MP3 Player
< back

New CD "The EPs Collection" out now!


"The EP`s Collection 1993-2002" was released by Power It Up/Twilight Vertrieb on june 4th 2007. The CD includes the tracks from the split EP's with ROTTEN SOUND, with CSSO, with BLOCKHEADS and with MALIGNANT TUMOUR. All together 32 tracks with running time of 59:01 min including some cover-songs and 2 unreleased tracks. There are 3 new mp3 tracks available on our homepage now. The CD can be
ordered for EUR 12.- at our online shop now!

The idea for this compilation CD was born years ago as we received different requests from fans and friends to put all vinyl releases together at one CD. Not only because the EP`s were hard to get or sold out, also because record-players run off with time. This compilation starts with the latest EP "crap" which was out 2002 and goes back to the first 12” EP "ephemeral cerebral butchery" released in 1993. All together this collection contains 6 EPs - 4 of them came out as Split EPs with different cool bands. All EP`s were released by different labels in different countries. There are also some cover tracks on this collection and 2 unreleased tracks.

01. One-Track Minded
02. Distance To The Truth
03. Kiss Or Kill
04. Pornoholic
05. Great Cop (Fugazi)
06. Pink Machine Gun (Doctor And The Crippens)
07. Scum (Electro Hippies)
08. Garfield For President (Unseen Terror)
09. I Hope You Die In A Hotel Fire (Righteous Pigs)
10. Hippie Cult (Agathocles)
11. Intrusion
12. Suckass
13. Fuck Authority
14. I Need A Spliff
15. Filthkick
16. The Human Scum (Live)
17. A Load Of Cocaine (Live)
18. Political Shit (Live)
19. Rock Out With Your Cock Out (Live)
20. Conviction (Live)
21. Mental Confusion
22. Brainslam
23. Hyper-Detection
24. Perverse Illusion
25. Blind To The Truth
26. Tilt
27. Emotive Synergy
28. Intro
29. Imminent Obscurity
30. And Abhorrence Still Remains
31. Homicidal Blatency
32. Morbid Obligation

Official Video:

buy MP3 here: