MP3 Player
< back

New mp3 tracks online


New mp3 tracks from the upcoming 3rd album "mind" are online now! The songs "My Minds Mine" and "Unrestrained" are available as mp3 tracks for download. New album will be released September 5th by Cudgel Agency / Twilight Distribution. For mp3 downloads visit our "sounds" section.

"My Minds Mine" (4:24 min / 4,03 MB)
"Unrestrained" (2:47 min / 2:55 MB)

Official Video:

buy MP3 here: